Presentation of new 1st XV shirts – Thank you Hale & Co Ltd

new-teamDrybrook 1st XV pictured in their new kit before Saturday’s match with Wells
Back-Row (left to right); Chris Rawlings, Tim Stevenson, Lee Ward, Dean Jelf, Jose Kabile. Elliot White, Simon Rugman, Marcus Cowles, Niall Gibbons, Mitch Bourne, Gareth Holdsworth, Danny Price, Kristian Taft, Frazer McArdell, Kat Brain
Middle Row; – Mitch Renton, Alan Miles, Roger Hale, Les Hale, Gerald Ward (President), Ben Large (Captain), Paul Mason (Chairman), Jake Hale, John Pegler, Jeff Tate, Ashley Howells.
Front Row; Ollie Moore, Sam Peaper, Luke Fisher, Mitch Baldwin, Tom Treherne, Brad Morgan.


Once again Drybrook RFC is indebted to local builders’ merchants Hale and Co Ltd for sponsoring the 1st XV playing jerseys.

Les and Jake Hale from the company joined club president Gerald Ward, skipper Ben Large and Chairman Paul Mason for the photograph of the official presentation.